Tekkru Media Blog

First Nations Youth Perspective

Artistic Abraham




more of November 2008th’s picks 087

Originally uploaded by carmelita.abraham

During the time I have spent in Vancouver, I have become more aware of the huge world out there. I am happy to be a part of the Tekkru Media group and I am proud of the success we are having. I am super happy for all the challenges I had to overcome issues of my own and some with the group. Over all the days down hear in the coast makes all the questions disappear about how it will be to work with so many different and individual people. I learned that when a person may have there own issues and seem to be focusing it on you, the problem isn’t with you it’s the persons own individual mind set and believes. I choose to be different and become stronger every time I find a challenge to overcome. I pray for everyone in the Tekkru Media group to get along and find our own strengths and believe in the success that’s sure to come, if we work together.

May the creator of life continue to show you the right path to walk? I have to be honest when I say, I am proud to be a part of a group with so many individual people and strong personalities.

Yours respectfully

Miss Takla (The Northern star and the Blogger of the North)

November 29, 2008 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

