Tekkru Media Blog

First Nations Youth Perspective

Way to start the new year!

On Sunday, Janurary.4th 2009 I got in my first car accident ( where i was the driver ) Scariest moment of my life so far!! I wasn’t harmed in any way accept for my emotional state! The car didn’t get totaled or anything but I really think that the snow saved me, because i landed in the ditch with the car on its side and theres a mini dent on the passenger side of the door, but theres another one on the corner pannel and thats a bigger dent. I was by myslelf at night time, which was stupid of me anyways, but if I didn’t have my cell phone and service, who knows how long I would have been out there, I was lucky and won’t be driving up North anytime soon until the snow is GONE!

* No pictures, but maybe I’ll upload one later* lol

January 7, 2009 - Posted by | TEKKRU Team Talk

1 Comment »

  1. Ahhh…That’s creepy.!
    I’ve been in one accident so far, I hope I never get in one again.! =P
    I hope you’re doing okay, just take it easy and stay with your family and friends, they’re the ones who’ll help you through the trauma.
    Cya Around. ūüôā

    [[ B ]]

    Comment by Bryce Johnny | January 8, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

